Feima electric scooters for delivery services

Feima electric scooters for delivery services

Feima electric scooters for delivery services

Delivery work has become more popular than ever in our country under quarantine conditions. The work of couriers allowed many people to receive the necessary goods without leaving their own homes, and the delivery food from restaurants that worked exclusively for takeout was in particular demand.

Quarantine measures in Uzbekistan have already been weakened, but this has not reduced the number of couriers, and even vice versa. The thing is that people gradually get used to this method of shopping, because due to the fact that the suppliers move around the city mainly on two-wheeled vehicles, they are not afraid of traffic jams, and accordingly it is much easier to use their services than to go to pick up their goods themselves. In addition, the pricing policy of courier services is quite loyal, as a result of which the cost of delivery of one order is almost equivalent to the cost of a trip by your car.

Thanks to these advantages, our customers, such as the delivery service Express 24 and Tesko, have appreciated the quality and reliability of our electric scooters, as evidenced by the positive reviews of our equipment.

Along with this, the use of «Feima» eco-friendly electric vehicles for any business is an additional positive factor for perception of your brand, and, consequently, another significant competitive advantage in the market.

For more information:

Phone: +99899 808-16-16

Address: Mirzo Ulugbek district, Yahe Gulomov str., house-38

Email: info@feima.uz

Web-site: www.feima.uz

Need a free consultation?

We are available 24/7!

Call now +99899 808 16 16

Электроскутеры Feima для служб доставок

Электроскутеры Feima для служб доставок

Электроскутеры Feima для служб доставок

Работа в сфере доставки стала как никогда популярной в нашей стране в условиях карантина.Работа курьеров позволила многим людям получать необходимые товары,не выходя из собственного дома,а особенным спросом пользовалась доставка еды из ресторанов,которые работали исключительно «на вынос».

Карантинные меры в Узбекистане уже ослабили, однако курьеров от этого меньше не стало, а даже наоборот. Все дело в том, что люди постепенно привыкают к такому способу совершения покупок, ведь за счет того, что доставщики передвигаются по городу в основном на двухколесном транспорте,им не страшны пробки, а соответственно гораздо проще воспользоваться их услугами, нежели ехать за своим товаром самому. Ко всему прочему, ценовая политика курьерских служб довольно лояльна, в результате чего стоимость доставки одного заказа практически эквивалентна стоимости поездки на своем авто.

Благодаря этим преимуществам наши клиенты, такие как служба доставки Экспресс 24 и Tesko, по достоинству оценили качество и надежность наших электроскутеров, свидетельством этому служат положительные отзывы на нашу технику.

Наряду с этим, использование экологического электротранспорта «Feima» для любого бизнеса – это дополнительный позитивный фактор для восприятия Вашего бренда, а, следовательно, еще одно весомое конкурентное преимущество на рынке.

Для получения дополнительной информации:

Телефон: +99899 808-16-16

Адрес: Мирзо Улугбекский район, ул. Яхъе Гуломова, дом-38

Email: info@feima.uz

Сайт: www.feima.uz

Нужна Бесплатная Консультация?

Мы доступны 24/7!

Позвонить сейчас +99899 808 16 16