News

Holding an event

Holding an event

Dear friends!On September 19, we are holding an event that will be held in our store at the address: Mirzo-Ulugbek district, st. Yahye Gulomova 38.Participants of the event will be able to test electric moped from the new collection and take part in the action. Make a prepayment of 200,000 soums bef

Read more
Buy electric moped by installments

Buy electric moped by installments

Great news for our clients! Now you can buy our electric moped by installments!FEIMA electric mopeds are a modern transport that combines modern technology, convenience and practicality.The powerful engine allows you to accelerate to 60 km / h. The electric moped is equipped with an electric battery

Read more
We have moved

We have moved

Dear friends!Our store has moved to a more comfortable space, while maintaining the convenience location and transport accessibility.We will be glad to see you in a new place at Mirzo Ulugbek district, Yakhye Gulomov street, 38(the landmark is a Burger street cafe, at the back side of the Republican

Read more
The FEIMA brand provides impartial support to those who need it

The FEIMA brand provides impartial support to those who need it

The noble actions of foreign companies are a symbol of their solidarity with our compatriots in difficult days.Because of the coronavirus, charity work is taking place on a larger scale than ever during the quarantine days. The state, our people, entrepreneurs - in general, generous people - unite a

Read more

Need a free consultation?

We are available 24/7!

Call now +99899 808 16 16

Новости

Мероприятие

Мероприятие

Дорогие друзья!19 сентября мы проводим мероприятие, которое пройдёт в нашем магазине по адресу: Мирзо-Улугбекский район , ул. Яхье Гуломова 38.Участники мероприятия смогут протестировать электромопеды из новой коллекции и принять участие в акции. Совершите предоплату в размере 200 000 сумов до

Подробнее
Электромопеды в рассрочку

Электромопеды в рассрочку

Хорошая новость для наших клиентов ! Теперь вы можете купить наши электромопеды в рассрочку!Электромопеды FEIMA - современный транспорт, сочетающий в себе современные технологии, удобство и практичность.Мощный двигатель позволяет разгоняться до 60 км/ч. Электромопед оснащен электрическим аккумуля

Подробнее
Мы переехали

Мы переехали

Дорогие друзья!Наш магазин переехал в более комфортабельное помещение, сохранив при этом удобство расположения и транспортную доступность.Мы будем рады видеть Вас на новом месте по адресу Мирзо Улугбекский район, улица Яхъе Гуломова, дом 38 (ориентир кафе Burger street, с задней стороны Республиканс

Подробнее
Бренд FEIMA оказывает беспристрастную поддержку тем, кто в ней нуждается

Бренд FEIMA оказывает беспристрастную поддержку тем, кто в ней нуждается

Благородные действия иностранных компаний-это символ их солидарности с нашими соотечественниками в трудные дни.Благодаря коронавирусу, благотворительная работа ведется в большем масштабе, чем когда-либо в течение дней карантина. Государство, наши люди, предприниматели - в целом щедрые люди - объедин

Подробнее

Нужна Бесплатная Консультация?

Мы доступны 24/7!

Позвонить сейчас +99899 808 16 16